Close this search box.

No products in the cart.

Return To Shop

EDFL & Vic Metro Representatives

Congratulations to the following players for representing the EDFL and Vic Metropolitan teams:

Year   EDFL Representatives   Vic Metro Representatives
1961   Ken Boxshall
1964   Jim Carter
1965   Jim Carter (VC)
1966   Ken Boxshall, Geoff Whelan
1967   Ken Boxshall, Geoff Whelan
1968   Geoff Whelan, Doug Marshall
1969   Geoff Whelan (VC), Trevor McAlpine, Graham Downs
1970   Geoff Whelan (VC), Doug Marshall, Trevor McAlpine
1971   Ray Venables
1972   Ray Venables
1973   Ray Venables, Daryl Horwood
1978   Norm Saville
1983   Ron Rooney, Craig German, Paul Pascu
1984   Ron Rooney (Coach), Paul Pascu, Shane O’Brien, Terry Kimpton
1987   Paul Pascu, David Jewell
1988   Paul Pascu, Craig German, David Jewell
1998   Darin Milner
2001   Darin Milner, Blake Albones, Clayton Hatch, Chris Roberston, Nick Chalmers   Darin Milner, Blake Albones
2008   Frank Raso, Wayne Foster