No products in the cart.

Darts AGM

Oak Park Darts Club,


The members and committee of the Oak Park Darts Club would like to recognise our first life members after all 3 were unanimously accepted.  Congratulations to:

Russell Dobson (Dobbo)

Steve Godsall (Zilla)

Bryce Crossley (Pugs)


The committee has been elected as follows:

President – Jack Crossley (0402 677 580)

Secretary – Stephanie Moore (0447 519 823)

Treasurer – Romy Gutbier (0425 736 635)

Committee – Kyle Wills (0408 593 177)

Committee – Zach Snaize (0433 002 847)


We also held our inaugural singles and doubles championships with the following winners:

Singles – Peter Tunnacliffe

Doubles – Jack Crossley and Grant Hills


Anyone wanting to come down and play darts is welcome.  Please contact anyone from our committee to register an interest or to find out additional information.